Leave a Review For Marni

Click below to leave a review for Marni on Zillow.  Scroll down to "Ratings and Reviews"
Click below to leave a review for Marni on Google.  The Review box will open.
Click below to leave a review for Marni on Realtor.com.  Click on "Reviews"
Click below to leave a review for Marni on Facebook.  Click on "Reviews"

NOTE:  You must have an account and be logged in to any of the above websites in order to leave a Review.

Marni did a great job at being honest with us about the properties we would look at. She would tell us the amount of work that might be needed, along with the possible resale value of the home. She would keep us updated on properties, and how quick they would go. If needed we would call her after hours, and she either answered right away, or returned our call in a timely manner. She is very focused on customer service, and how she interacted with us. She treated us like family throughout the whole process, and helped us find our home that we are in love with.

Ashley Fox and Jenna Ryan- 01-16-2017 LOCHBUIE

________________________________________

Marni has a can do attitude, full of vigor & uplifting encouragement.   Selling our home & helping us purchase & get settled in our current home was a blessing.   We definitely will keep in touch with her & if needed will use her services again.  She became a friend, not just an agent.

Franklin and Valerie Nielsen 2017 BUY CASTLE ROCK

Marni was relentless with helping us resolve the difficulties that  we had with this sale.  She was always there each step of the way through this difficult sale.

Franklin and Valerie Nielsen 2017  SELL ELIZABETH

________________________________________

Marni was wonderful. She spent time getting to know me to determine what type of house I wanted and      through this sometimes difficult process very well. Thank you!!

Lorri Shank 07-08-2017 CENTENNIAL

________________________________________

We have used Marni Kelce for a few different transactions and I always feel like she works very hard for us.

Jerry and Kristin Sattler 11-30-2017 PARKER

________________________________________

Marni sold our home and kept us updated through out the sale.  We lived out of state during the sale but Marni kept us updated on everything from listing the property to everyday visits of potential buyers and their agents input. Whenever I had a question, Marni was fast to respond.  We are happy with the sale price we received for our home. Marni truly earned our trust and provided the BEST SERVICE.  She went above and beyond what  is expected to get your house sold. I would not hesitate to recommend Marni to anyone.

Viji and Ann Sadasivan 03-27-2017 SELL PARKER

Marni was exceptional in keeping us informed about available properties and working with us to find our new home. On March 1, 2017 Marni closed the sale of our vacation home in the Pinery and we returned to CA. Marni kept us updated on the available properties in CO and knew the home style that was wanted. We returned to CO in June for two days and Marni showed us many homes before we found the one. Marni was always upbeat and considerate while we toured the many homes availalble. She also suggested the mortgage company that handled our loan and we were able to close in six weeks. All of this was handled by Marni because we were not able to be there for the home inspection and closing. We were never concerned that things would not be handled correctly because Marni is and was very capable and efficient. The work that was needed on the home before the close was overseen by Marni. She was there for the inspection and to make sure the close of escrow was not delayed. We only have positive remarks concerning the whole process because Marni was involved and worked so very hard to ensure we were happy about everything concerning our home purchase. Thank you Marni.

Viji and Ann Sadasivan 07-22-2017  BUY CASTLE ROCK

________________________________________

Marni shepherded me through what was, to me, a very stressful move. It was such a relief to know I was in the hands of a knowledgeable professional I could completely rely on in the purchase of my new home - especially after the series of problems I'd encountered in selling my old home. When the home inspector found several costly problems that needed to be addressed, she was able no negotiate a $10,000 reduction in my contract price. No easy task in the current seller's market in Colorado. She was also able to get me a year's warranty on some very ancient appliances. All this with unfailing good humor, in spite of her crazy schedule. I am so thankful that my son found such a jewel when he bought a house last year, and told me she was the realtor to go with! Thanks a million, Marni!!

Sheila Chapman 07-27-2017 WESTMINSTER

________________________________________

Marni is absolutely a delight and always pleasure to work with. She is extremely knowledgeable, up front, honest, patient, and understanding. Marni went above and beyond all expectations by making herself available to answer my many questions and walked me through each step of the process. Marni is simply amazing!

Peggy Rolston 11-02-2017 PARKER

________________________________________

Marni is not only an outstanding realtor but a great person. She was focused the whole time and while I know she worked with other people at the same time I felt like I was her focus. She is an over all outstanding person in this world and I will never hesitate sending people to work with her!

Phil Porter 11-24-2017 FRANKTOWN

________________________________________

Marni was very good. She was also kind and very considerate, an all-around good person.

Ronald and Mildred Pittman,  03-02-2015,  PARKER
________________________________________
Amazing realtor!! Made the process WAY too easy! Loved her 🙂

Jordan and Miranda Wikert,  02-07-2015,  CASTLE ROCK
________________________________________
I can be high-strung when it comes to major events like selling a home. Marni sensed this - how could she not - and was (and continues to be) sensitive and attentive to my needs. My experience with her was (and continues to be) outstanding.

Robert Erickson,  02-04-2015,  LAKEWOOD
________________________________________
Being a Real Estate Broker, in California for over 27 years, I have come across many agents/brokers. Marni did an outstanding job and I am glad that I selected her to sell my home. She is on top of her game and made my experience a great one. The transaction was handled with the utmost professionalism that was coupled with energy that was very infectious. I would work with Marni again.
Richard and Amanda Sanchez,  08-20-2014,  AURORA
________________________________________
Marni went way beyond our expections as our representative. We were delighted with her expertise and kind hearted spirit.
Wayne and Khim Fugate,  07-01-2014,  CASTLE ROCK
________________________________________
While our mortgage approval process was frustrating and time comsuming, our house hunting and contract/proposa/closing process went smoothly and uneventul. Marni was absolutely on top of the process from beginning to end. It was such a pleasure to work with someone who anticipated every possible glitch of the process, kept us abreast of the progress during the process, and anticipated every one of my questions/concerns throughout the entire process. No matter how trivial or unrelated/unimportant by concern was, Marni addressed it and provided an answer, even when it may have required doing a little research. Her follow through after the closing has been compendable and certainly is a testimonial to her character and desire to make every transaction a celebration of accomplishment. I found in Marni a sincerity and honesty that is hard to find in this day and age. Her friendship is charished, her sense of humor light and refreshing, and I thank her and love her!
Richard & Christine Benson,  03-31-2014,  CASTLE ROCK
______________________________________
Marni was the ideal real estate agent. She delivered in every way. Great communication, problem solving, attitude and knowledge.

Marni was there when we needed her. We were on a tight time frame and needed to sell and buy at the same time. She made sure to market our property aggressively as well as recommend it to her clients. She also made herself available to help us find a property to purchase and was always there for us when we had questions or concerns. Overall, she was awesome and we will be recommending her to anyone we know.
Randy Workman 05-21-2013 ELIZABETH
________________________________________
We can’t say enough good things about Marni Kelce…

Marni Kelce has been our relator and friend for nearly ten years. She helped us get out of a difficult housing situation and into the home of our dreams. She has a deft hand in dealing with all manner of people from all walks of life. We had many ups and downs when it came to the sale of our home, but Marni was always there to lift our spirits and find a way to make things right. Her years of experience and knowledge of real estate were absolutely invaluable. We would recommend Marni to any of our friends, family, or even complete strangers if they are buying/selling a home.
Brad and Marty Bussie  ||  6248 Arabella Drive, Castle Rock, CO 80108
_______________________________________
We had the pleasure of working with Marni when we relocated to Colorado from California. She was referred to us by a friend who had also used her for their relocation. When it came time to look for homes, she listened to all of our wants and needs. When it was time to start looking for homes she had our weekend planned so we didn’t misuse any of our trip out to Colorado. We found our dream home the first weekend we were looking for homes.

When escrow opened Marni was on top of everything. She made sure every step along the way was done on the date it was suppose to be done. She met with inspectors, escrow people, even the cleaning lady I hired to clean my house before we moved in. And when your relocating from another state, having someone like Marni working for you and to your benefit is so helpful. She calmed my nerves many days when I got nervous or worried.

To top it all off, when we arrived after driving 18+ hours she had stocked my pantry and fridge with meals, drinks, snacks and special treats for my 3 & 5 year old children. I was already so pleased with how she handled our transaction but when I walked into my new house and didn’t have to rush the the grocery store for food, it brought tears to my eyes. It was just so thoughtful.

I would highly recommend her to anyone. She really does go above and beyond for her clients. She will be our realtor for life.

Sincerely,

Crystal & Jeremy Harmon
________________________________________
Marni Kelce is the best realtor ever!!! We found Marni over the Internet about 10 years ago. Up to that point, we had used a couple different realtors for our buying and selling needs, but we weren’t thrilled with any of them. Since finding Marni, we have never used another realtor (we have bought/sold three homes with Marni); and we recommend her to anyone moving in, out, or within the Denver-metro area. Marni has a talent for getting to know her clients, their likes and dislikes, and exactly what they’re looking for in a home and neighborhood. She is so personable and makes everyone in the family feel comfortable and excited about their new home! Marni has great “follow-up” after the sale, too; she really lets us know she cares about us. We love Marni and consider not just our realtor, but our family friend.

~ Dave & Kelly Reyes
_______________________________________
When Barb and I bought our second home in Breckenridge it was great being represented by Marni Kelce. She is very professional and, yet, very personable in getting all the details ironed out. I would highly recommend her services and realty knowledge to anyone who is in the market to buy or sell a home.

Jim Trotsky
________________________________________
“Marni is a 5 star realtor, she had the ‘white glove’ approach throughout the transaction, even after the sale of my home. Marni really understands her clients expectations, and achieves the right outcomes for her clients, and herself. In fact, I only had my house on the market for 6 days, with two offers on the table, even in a market that is barely coming back, that is an incredible feat in itself, and its due to Marni’s knowledge, work ethic, industry relationships and tenacity . I highly recommend Marni, hands down best realtor in the Colorado marketplace, period!”

~Jeff Davis
________________________________________
To Whom It May Concern:

Marni was my real estate agent in the search for my new home. She was diligent in showing me all condos in my price range and in the area that I was interested in relocating. My price range was limited so it was not an easy process, but she never gave up and continued to encourage me in my efforts. Whenever a new prospect became available she arranged her schedule to include the showing. Locating the right home is not the end of an agents work, she made sure we met all the deadlines and everything fell into place for the closing date. Needless to say, she found the right condo at the right price and I am now settled in my new home and am very happy with the results

I would not hesitate to recommend Marni to my family and friends.

Regards,

Charlene Lane

________________________________________